Treasure! WPhotoC

It’s uncanny how the sight of two totally different photos can inspire enough to take on a challenge. Yep, this week’s WordPress theme by Krista is based on a simple image. An image of love, to be treasured for ever by her.

I think, when you go look at her image you’ll enjoy the rich simplicity.

The second image I’m on about is a photo adapted by my GLW. The Valentine’s full moon perfectly framed. Only thing, I didn’t know my good lady had done the adaption until I saw her posting on the book of faces. You can understand then, when I opened Krista’s challenge, that the striking similarity caught my attention!

I’ll leave you with the good lady’s Valentine’s moon celebration… and a thought… the next full moon on February 14 will be in 19 years. I hope you enjoyed this year’s. Now, there’s a memory to treasure!

Valentine's Moon 2014

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Family & Life, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Treasure! WPhotoC

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Treasure | Through the Eye of Bastet

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure » Mine !!! | ISENGRAPHER™

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure (Cape Town) | What's (in) the picture?

  4. Pingback: Photo -challenge – Treasure #photography #poetry | Moondustwriter's Blog

  5. This is just great!

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

