The Good Lady’s Beauty…

On the odd occasion I really just open my mouth to change feet. Well, there are some who may suggest it is more than the odd occasion. Today’s photo was taken by the GLW. My only claim? Her goodness was using my camera. There are reasons for that but at this point in time all I need say is she’s good behind the camera, any camera. An acquaintance or two have asked if she’s taken lessons or attended a photographic school on the sly. No, she’s a natural!

OK… back to today’s story. I was so excited when I saw the photo that I demanded to use a copy for today’s post. In my excitement I also uploaded the photo on the official Nikon UK website… photo of the month. It was then that her good self pointed out this month’s theme. Sunshine… drat!! I’d made a proper Charley of myself… again! Oh well, here’s to hoping one of the kind judges will spare me my blushes and ‘return’ the photo with a subtle reminder to enter it when the correct category arrives!

OK… enough waffle, here’s the photo… I know you’ll have to agree with me… based on the likes of this (and other) images captured by her good self, it is time for her to get her own blog going!!

Snail... as captured by her good self!! Great!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Family & Life, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Good Lady’s Beauty…

  1. what a great shot!!

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      Thanks… I’ll pass on the good word to the GLW!! I’m sure she’ll be chuffed that you approve! 😉

      On 21 July 2013 13:22, Ouch!! My back hurts!!

      Like

  2. Sallyann says:

    Very much a beauty. 🙂

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      Thanks Sallyann… I thought the GLW was going to do the honours herself but as she’s (again) neglected her duties I’ll have beg forgiveness on her behalf! 😉

      Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

