Winning Streak…

I don’t ever do the WordPress daily prompts… until today that is. Why, you may ask? Simple, here’s Ben’s prompt…

“What’s the longest stretch you’ve ever pulled off of posting daily to your blog? What did you learn about blogging through that achievement, and what made you break the streak?”

I could not resist! This will be post number 1363!! OK, so I did a few days where 2 went out for very special reasons but everything considered I’ll say I’ve not missed a single daily post for at least 1350 days!! Conversely put, I’ve not missed a day since 16 March 2011. Phew… I’d love to know how many words that may be!! Some winning streak, even if I must say so.

OK… while I’m at blowing my own trumpet… I’ve been toying at doing a “thank you” post again.

It makes perfect sense to consider the success of this blog the direct result of all your visits and inputs!! It would be rather pointless to continue if no one ever saw anything of OMBH.

So… once again, although I can’t always visit your posts as often as I’d like to I do value all your visits and interaction!!

THANKS A MILLION!!!  

DtFB PF - Lonely drop... and other pearls...

Today’s photo, like yesterday’s, is one of the GLW’s great shots! The lady has some eye! Thanks to here as well for the support!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Ireland, Photography, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Winning Streak…

  1. Sallyann says:

    Nice one Aj. 🙂
    Way to go. 😀

    Like

  2. jbwye says:

    What on earth is it, AJ???

    Like

  3. de Wets Wild says:

    For sure an achievement to be proud of AJ, and the end is not yet in sight we hope!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

