Follow Me – I’m Lost!

At 02h10 in the morning it may feel that way but I wasn’t being led astray… only to the car park where our trusty family conveyance was waiting patiently…

Home time?? Yes!! After a night at Dublin's Guinness Storehouse... all's well that ends well!

Really? Did you think the GLW capable of leading me astray at this juncture in time? No… that happened many, many years ago!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Family & Life, Ireland, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Follow Me – I’m Lost!

  1. Sallyann says:

    I’m guessing the streetlights are to thank for the deceptively warm glow here. 🙂
    Pretty colour. 🙂

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      Spot on… the warm glow of about minus 5 that time of the morning!! Needless to say… I was fueled with a few whiskeys so the cold was well defeated! 😛

      On 29 January 2015 at 14:54, Ouch!! My back hurts!! wrote:

      >

      Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

