Travel Theme: Doorways

I had a sneaking suspicion that Ailsa was going to throw the doorways open this week. Dublin is renowned for the brightly decorated doors all across the city. I’ve even done a post or two about Dublin’s doors… and I’m sure I’ll do a few more at some other time.

However, my suspicion caused me to think slightly skewed, again. Why not show you the way out once in a while? As I’ve been posting photos taken at Guinness Storehouse most of this week I can just as well leave the building now… via the exit! Yes, at two in the morning the fellow had to point at the sign… we all missed it!

Read the sign!! You'll find the doorway there somewhere!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Family & Life, Ireland, Local Curiosity, Local Places, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

