Dreadlock Holiday!

These lads were spied in St Stephens Green. The seated lad seemed to be rolling the smokes while the other two practiced their juggling. I kept the fountain’s water between us… for effect. The breeze was quite strong so the balls went their own way… often not where the lads wanted them to go. The fountain’s spray came my way on the odd occasion. Serves me right, some may say.

Fly balls... and spray. Juggling in the breeze is never that easy. St Stephens Green, Dublin.

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Dublin & Leinster Architecture & Other Interesting Sights, Photography, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dreadlock Holiday!

  1. Pingback: My Favourite Dublin Meeting Place – Part 1 | Ouch!! My back hurts!!

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

