Four Down… Part Two

OK… let’s get back to year two of the blog. The day I completed year one I mentioned to the good lady that that’s me… challenge completed. Done! As is her inimitable way… she simply suggested that I could be leaving a few friends without a smile or two.

I protested. I’d begun the daily challenge when I was out of work. It was a means of providing me with a routine to meet… something to do in lieu of paid work. Not that I didn’t have enough to do but I needed something concrete. Now I was back to work,  said I…

So, said she… why should that matter? OK, I’ll go for another year, said I. Now I can revisit the fruits of year two’s labours and hopefully bring another smile or two to another face or two! Once again, before I show you the random gallery… thanks to all of you for your support and friendship!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Family & Life, Ireland, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Four Down… Part Two

  1. Sallyann says:

    Some great pictures here Aj. 😀

    Like

  2. de Wets Wild says:

    Daar’s n klomp lieflike fotos in hierdie versameling AJ!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

