Four Down… Part Three

You may have noticed the flavour of the blog changed a bit in the first two years. That was to be expected as I was back working in the city which allowed ample opportunity for taking Dublin City photos. It was also somewhere during this period that the writing included ditties, verse and poetry. I often wonder about the Muse.

I don’t seem to be able to churn out a ditty anymore. In fact, if it weren’t for the daily posts I would hardly be writing today. That’s something I’ll have to have a word with myself about. It was somewhere during this period that friend Joe T mentioned that he missed the birds and the bees… he missed the water droplets and countryside photos.

I understood what he was getting at and also understood that I should get out-of-town a bit more. So, year three saw a bit of a return to the original roots of the blog. Let’s see if I can put together a gallery showing mostly what Mother Nature has to offer here in Ireland…

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Boating, Dublin, Factual Opinion, Family & Life, God's Straight Lines, Ireland, Photography, Royal Canal, The Birds and the Bees, Travel, Walking, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Four Down… Part Three

  1. de Wets Wild says:

    Net nog herinnerings oor hoekom ons so graag hier by jou inloer, AJ!

    Like

  2. restlessjo says:

    I guess you can! There are some very beautiful shots in this collection. I particularly love the joyfulness of the lady (nice bum, too!) and the swans and… I could go on! 🙂

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      I had to throw in the lady… I mean, from where I stand… the female form is one of the greatest gifts Mother Nature has bestowed upon mankind!! 😉

      On 19 March 2015 at 07:51, Ouch!! My back hurts!! wrote:

      >

      Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

