My Beacon!

Yesterday I showed you her good self running around in the snow but today I need to show a brighter side of life. Today I need to show you The Beacon! My Beacon. Yep, as much as the good lady hates being snapped I so much I love taking pics of her… respectfully keeping my distance!

Why the pic today? Simple… it’s a happy milestone day. Another great day… another day to say thanks for all the pleasure this lady has added to my life! So… there you have it! Happy, happy birthday! Thanks for all the wars… sorry, the joy… the fun… all the happiness you’ve brought, not only for me but all the tribe!!

The Special One... and the lighthouse!!

Fitting picture… it was taken on Valentines Day… my Special One! With her the fun is endless!!

Do enjoy your day… fun with family and friends! Thanks once again!! You’re special!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Family & Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Beacon!

  1. de Wets Wild says:

    Happy Birthday!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

