Copycat – Frilly!

As many of you know, I have long been a fan of Sheila Creighton’s blog. This weekend gone by I called round there again to get a real dose of smiles. A few of the photos reminded me of images I’d taken in the past so I suggested I would do a copycat stunt or two. Anyway, I’ll leave the links to Sheila’s posts I’m copying for you to go see her great work for yourself!

Frills galore... yellow and bright!!

Do click here to see Sheila’s frilly photo! As you also know, daffodil’s are a favourite of mine so I couldn’t resist a copycat!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Ireland, Photography, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Copycat – Frilly!

  1. thanks Vossie! what a nice thing to say!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

