Belly Flopping!

There are time when one needs to get low to the ground… real low. So, belly flopping becomes a requirement… as when I took these photos.

Tulips in spring... belly flopping style!

I couldn’t decide which of the two I prefered so I’ll leave you to make up your mind… thanks!

Bit of belly flopping required to get these views...

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Ireland, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

