Kiss Me Deer… No, You Kiss Me Dear!

I was privileged to be in Phoenix Park yesterday at the right time. This young lady was having a few moments with the deer. They’d come prepared… carrying a bag of carrots to entice the animals closer. I’ll post more pics later but for now I’ll leave you with this endearing moment!

Kiss me deer... no, you kiss me dear!

Monday… again, do enjoy your week!

PS – I’m wondering… should that be an endeering moment?? OK grammar police… I’m only messing!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Ireland, Photography, The Birds and the Bees, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Kiss Me Deer… No, You Kiss Me Dear!

  1. Aditix says:

    Definitely endeering. 😉

    Like

  2. de Wets Wild says:

    Now that’s a very different kind of mob!

    Like

  3. smittyrooks says:

    BAMBI!!!!!!!!! OMG TOO CUTIE!!!!!! I’M DYING! Sorry cute attack. 😀

    Like

  4. Aww they are so dear…

    Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

