Red… Park Red!

Now I can show you the photo I had in mind last week when I dreamed up the title. After the recovery of about 300 photos I’d thought were lost in the clouds of the dropped box I am happy to give you this red in the park now!

Red... park Red!! In the Phoenix Park, Dublin Ireland

Happy Monday… enjoy your day and week!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Ireland, Photography, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Red… Park Red!

  1. Livonne says:

    The red really pops against the lush green.. Gorgeous photo!

    Like

  2. joanfrankham says:

    Thanks for being cheerful on a Monday.

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

