Beach Brunch!

I’ll tell you what… when the sun shines in Ireland it can be special, especially if you find yourself at the beach or close to it. This was my view yesterday while enjoying my brunch! Delightful, you’ll have to agree! I went off butterfly hunting at Bull Island because the day promised to be something vaguely resembling summer. Whooppee I went! I came away with three new species for my records!

Beach Brunch!! The view from Bull Island to Howth on a bright day!

Here we go again, Happy Monday… may your week be great!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Ireland, Photography, Seasons, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Beach Brunch!

  1. What an amazing and surprising picture. I feel I am there about to taste the juices from the fruits and the wind in my hair.

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      Thanks! Fortunately it was only a light breeze for most of the day! Yes, I really enjoyed eating my fruit in such a great spot! Worth the few hour’s walk! 😉

      On 8 June 2015 at 08:39, Ouch!! My back hurts!! wrote:

      >

      Liked by 1 person

  2. de Wets Wild says:

    Lekker gesonde ontbytjie in die buitelug!

    Like

  3. Damyanti says:

    Looks like you had yourself a great day!

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      It was great! Identified three new species of butterflies, well, my first sightings… I’ll update the butterfly page later today! Fun!! 😉

      On 8 June 2015 at 02:38, Ouch!! My back hurts!! wrote:

      >

      Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

