The Moment

I will often stand and watch to see if the bird will take off. Sometimes, if you approach very slowly you can get quite close before the moment occurs. However, getting a good photo is not always that easy so when I do, I’m usually quick to show it off… like today’s moment when the magpie lifted off…

The moment... the magpie lifts off...

I find magpies to be fascinating targets. I know most people don’t like them because they’re noisy and aggressive yet they’re intelligent birds that know how to take it to the limit!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Factual Opinion, Ireland, Photography, The Birds and the Bees and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Moment

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

