Muse – Colour!

Last week’s challenge got me digging out a few rainbow pics. Why? Because colour is what makes the world go round! Yep… I showed you the beginnings of an attempt at adding colour to life. Rainbow was that challenge… muse is this challenge! I also promised that I’ll show you how the project progresses. So, here’s how I see the muse… she always seems to throw a hook in there somewhere… inviting you back and back again… to see where the colour takes you! And me?

Colour? Snips of paint… so, here’s the first attempt… in full colour! My MUSE… so good!

My muse... colour!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Art, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Muse – Colour!

  1. Pingback: Thrift Story Candy | litadoolan

  2. Pingback: Muse : The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge - Sylvain LANDRY

  3. Pingback: Muse | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge-Muse | WoollyMuses

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

