Variations on a Theme?

See the blog’s long time banner? Yep, today’s photo seems to be a variation on that theme. Why not? I mean… if the bumblebee wants his photo taken then surely I must find a decent setting, should I not?

The bee posing... again! Banner copycat?? Who know?!?

Month end… please wish me luck for today I submit a few short stories to the annual Moth writing competition…

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Local Curiosity, Local Places, Photography, The Birds and the Bees, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Variations on a Theme?

  1. Rajesh says:

    Good luck and nice click. Did you forgot to say cheese to the bumblebee 🙂

    Like

  2. de Wets Wild says:

    Holding thumbs!

    Like

  3. Sallyann says:

    Nice shot.
    … And good luck. 🙂

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

