Happy Friday!

Here’s a week-end note with a bit of a difference! Needless to say, after reading a job spec, the note was prompted by the little fella who sits on my left shoulder…

Hi A-M,

Lady Serendipity led me to your company’s website. 

I’ve attached a CV for your records and hope that you may find a fit for my skills, knowledge and experience within your organisation. 

I’m not quite your run of the mill individual and take pride in being different and allowing my creativity to make me a more contented person. In so doing, I add better value in the workplace because I’m prepared to ask questions where others don’t.

I’m loyal, enthusiastic and practically minded. Some may think I’m a tad too enthusiastic at times but my positive, can-do attitude often brings a lighter moment or two, thus building stronger team interaction.

I’d love to hear from you as it looks to me that your company employs keen minds and resourceful characters which allows you to stay ahead in this cutting edge industry.

Kind Regards,

There you have it… a Friday note with a difference. So, as per usual, do enjoy your day and may the sun shine for you the whole weekend. Don’t let life’s currents get you down too much!!

Beware life's cross currents!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Factual Opinion, Family & Life, Ireland, Local Curiosity, Local Places, Photography, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Happy Friday!

  1. rjmackin says:

    Fair play! I’d hire you!

    Like

  2. Sallyann says:

    Send it! go on. send it!! 🙂

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

