Close Up

The comment I left for this week’s WP photo challenge…

Macro’s are both therapeutic and challenging. I’ve been caught lying flat on my belly trying to get the underside of a mushroom. Yep, caught by a group of strangers… embarrassing fun… all in the attempt of getting the perfect close-up!

Yep… I’m sure you’ll have to agree with my take on macro’s. Fun to the nth degree. So… when Brie Anne chose to show a very close-up of a dragonfly I knew I’d have to find another topic because just days ago I posted a close-up of a dragonfly on FB.

Fortunately we had visitors… fortunately I had a willing participant to join in when I wanted to do a bit of a different close up! I think you’ll have to agree with me, again… Little Miss N sure inspires a close up session!

Little Miss N!! Some macro target!! FUN!!!!

Yes… it’s a macro! I’m lucky that one of the lenses has a macro mode to help with close-ups…

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Factual Opinion, Family & Life, Ireland, Photography, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Close Up

  1. Pingback: Napoli unplugged | litadoolan

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Close Up | Stories of The Wandering Feet & Mind

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Close Up | Sally Widdowson Photography

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge-Close-Up | WoollyMuses

  5. joanfrankham says:

    Lovely, and adorable, I am sure! Grandchildren steal our hearts.

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

