Creepy – Yikes!

I took this photo a full three years ago. Yet, as soon as I laid eyes on this week’s challenge I knew this was the photo to use. I’m sure you won’t disagree…

Creepy or what?? Yes, it's only a doll... drifting down the Royal Canal, promise!

Mind you… if you want creepy… while I was doing this post my GLW found a TV program and began watching… Charley Manson was one of the characters… creepy?

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Photography, Royal Canal, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Creepy – Yikes!

  1. leannenz says:

    Very!!!!!! Very Chucky!!!

    Like

  2. seeker says:

    Yikes indeed!

    Like

  3. de Wets Wild says:

    Uiters creepy!

    Like

  4. Pingback: Photo Challenge; Creepy | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  5. coolquilting says:

    definitely creepy…

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

