Mellow!

Ailsa said yesterday was National Relaxation Day. If Ailsa said so then we must believe and we must do a post taking up her weekly challenge. So… mellow we have to be this weekend. Only problem, how can you be mellow on a Saturday when you have to be up at six? Yep, Junior Son needed to be at the Aviva Stadium by eight.

Only thing… I don’t ever complain about these early weekend trips into Dublin. It gives me an excuse to go photo hunting for a few hours. So… that is relaxation of the highest order for me… camera in hand, a few bits and lenses in the back pack and off I go… mellow to the nth degree! The only problem… I can’t show you a pic of me mellowing out… however, I can show you one of the photos I took of others also mellowing out… in fine style!

Sailing off Howth outside Dublin,

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Dublin & Leinster Architecture & Other Interesting Sights, Ireland, Photography, Sport, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mellow!

  1. Sallyann says:

    Mellow yachts… will make you smile. 🙂
    Not quite coffee, or birds, but still a great smile, thanks. 🙂

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

