Today Was a Good Day…

WordPress have gone on the technology drive and created a great tool for i-phone users. I will never be one so I can’t show you the fancy new way of doing mesh galleries. However, the good folk at WP actively encourage others who don’t use app technology to place galleries in the way they always have.

So… how do I show you a gallery of a good day? So, here in Ireland it’s always a good day when the sun shines! On top of that, when the sun shines in summer it’s even more of a good day. Summer sunshine means something special… butterflies mostly only fly in sunshine and that means when you see them about that it’s a good day! So… here’s my excuse to show you lots of bright butterflies perched on even brighter summer flowers… in a tiled gallery. My favourite!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Factual Opinion, Ireland, Photography, Seasons, The Birds and the Bees, Travel, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Today Was a Good Day…

  1. Pingback: Perfect Day on the Fringe | litadoolan

  2. Wow. You know, I think I’m a butterfly, the sudden.

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      Send me a photo then… I’ll add it to the gallery!! 😉 Thanks for calling around again… your mirth is always appreciated!! 🙂

      Like

  3. so pretty and great variety.

    Like

  4. Christina B says:

    These photos are beautiful!

    Like

  5. livvy30 says:

    These are beautiful shots!

    Like

  6. joanfrankham says:

    Wow, lots of beautiful butterflies. A really good day. I would say!

    Like

  7. de Wets Wild says:

    Nog n lieflike versameling AJ!

    Like

  8. Rainee says:

    Gorgeous photos 🙂

    Like

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge-Today-Was-A-Good-Day | WoollyMuses

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

