The Shimmering…

Yesterday post was in response to Ailsa’s challenge this week. Gleaming. I was out on Saturday afternoon looking for more gleaming but this time in the natural environment. The sunlight on the canal water and lily pads caught my attention but what made the moment was the shimmering movement on the surface. At a quick glance you may be mistaken for thinking it’s raindrops but this time it the movement was caused by water beetles. Fun, don’t you think?

Shimmering rings!! Fun liquid movement

Happy Monday!! Have a great day and may the week be as good for you as I think it will be for me!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Ireland, Photography, Royal Canal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

