Connected – On or Off?

This evening our time the new weekly photo challenge will arrive so I’ll use last week’s for one last time. There is a reason… to do a little blog hopping or connecting! Why not? After all, blogging is our mere mortal way of getting connected along the cyber rails at our disposal!

Connected? Along the cyber rails of blogging we go!

Where do I begin? At the first avatar that grabs my eye… one of the bloggers who liked yesterday’s post. Why not move a tad east? Why not visit Arlene in her wonderful world? OK… after you’ve feasted your eyes on  the wonderland pick your next visit.

I went with the magic of the Genie… you’ll enjoy reading the poems… and even getting a different perspective on the past and future. I hope you enjoy hopping about.

As always… enjoy your Friday and remember… don’t do what I don’t!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Ireland, Travel, Walking, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Connected – On or Off?

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Connected - Sylvain LANDRY

  2. Sallyann says:

    Nice pic. 🙂
    I do like railway lines.

    Like

  3. Thanks for the blog suggestions! And I just love this photo – how those striking, metal tracks pull your eyes forward into the distance. Beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

