Monochromatic – Busy Bees Brown!

I found this bee’s nest a week or so ago but lacked a light to see inside. Yesterday I went off walking again, however, I’d remembered to throw in the flash light. The good lady met me toward the end of my walk so I showed her the nest… and took a few photos… bearing in mind that this week’s challenge asks for our interpretation of a single colour.

Monochromatic... bee style!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Photography, The Birds and the Bees, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Monochromatic – Busy Bees Brown!

  1. blackmutts says:

    Brave shot- or you have a great zoom lens, either way!

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      😉 Didn’t use the zoom as I had to get close with the flash light… I guess I was just lucky they didn’t sting me. I must say, my movements were very measured!! 🙄

      On 18 September 2015 at 17:47, Ouch!! My back hurts!! wrote:

      >

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Christina B says:

    Australiese bysteek is minder erg as die Afrika by s’n. Mooi foto.

    Like

  3. de Wets Wild says:

    Ierse bye nie so kwaai soos ons s’n nie?

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

