Monochromatic – Red!

I’ve got to keep going with this week’s challenge… mono-c. Why not? It’s such fun looking at the mini or maxi scene before one and composing the photo just to get the mono effect! Saturday’s walk was such an opportunity. As far as I went I was trying to visualise the image in mono. So… as I’ve done blue and brown on successive days I’ll go with red today. Autumn red at that! Fitting.

Red... autumn red berries!!

Some of you may wonder when green is coming, seeing as this is Ireland. Well, I have to surprise those of you not in the know… I’ve used it green over at the cricket blog!

Aaah yes, Monday again!! I’m really getting to the place now where waiting for that call has me believing it must happen. So, every Monday I set off with the belief that I’m going to have the great news in the coming week!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Photography, Seasons, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Monochromatic – Red!

  1. Are these edible, for humans? They look as though they should be.

    Like

  2. Christina B says:

    I love these reds.

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

