Monochromatic – Messy Mauve!

OK… I think you may be getting a little fed up with me and this mono run! Maybe it’s time to move on to something else but I’ve never done a whole week of challenge posts so humour me please… tomorrow I’ll end it all! Well, not all… just the week’s mono posts. As things now seem to be getting a bit messy in my mono world I’ll leave you with this photo. Mind you… I’ve grabbed quite a bit of licence to get away with hoping you’d see this as a monochromatic image… and not just a mauve mess!

Mauve mess... the fun of the challenge!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Ireland, Photography, The Birds and the Bees, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Monochromatic – Messy Mauve!

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Monochromatic - Sylvain LANDRY

  2. de Wets Wild says:

    Jy kan maar gerus aanhou, niemand kan moeg raak vir hierdie lieflike kleure nie AJ!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

