Monochromatic – the END!!

Yes… I’ll do the one last mono post. However, I couldn’t make up my mind… what would today’s mono be? So… as I had planned to do a gallery of the week’s photos I thought it best to add a few additional colours first! Yes… a few!

So… there you have a few more mono’s than planned. Oh what does it matter? I’ll throw in the full gallery and push-off… but not before inviting you to have a great day… and weekend!! May your world be bright and sunny!!

As always… don’t do what I wouldn’t!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Ireland, Photography, Royal Canal, The Birds and the Bees, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Monochromatic – the END!!

  1. “As always… don’t do what I wouldn’t!! ” you say. But since you have thrown caution to the wind and recklessly published more than was asked, I’m not sure what you wouldn’t do. 😉 All such lovely pictures.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ada says:

    Wonderful rainbow !

    Like

  3. Sallyann says:

    Of course, the orange is my favourite…
    With a close second being the yellow and the butterfly… Or the green with the snail…. Or the other butterfly one… Or… 😀
    Have a great weeken,, I’m out to play with the camera again. 🙂

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      Thanks… thanks, thanks and more thanks. Yes, the orange is good!! Imagine… red hot pokers in a parking yard away from most eyes in the village! We have one thing in common… a weekend with cameras!! 😈

      On 18 September 2015 at 05:30, Ouch!! My back hurts!! wrote:

      >

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Agree – these are beautiful and I love your work as well. The bees are amazing. Hope you didn’t get stung taking this photo.

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      Thanks… fortunately the bees and I don’t get in each other’s way! I’m allergic so I’m always making sure they don’t get to me!! 😀

      On 18 September 2015 at 03:54, Ouch!! My back hurts!! wrote:

      >

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Beautiful!!! I just love your work, and I love how you have a monochromatic pic for every color. Cool! 🙂

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      Thanks Jen!! I really enjoyed this week’s challenge… I could keep going but let’s see what this evening’s challenge is!! Maybe I get a week out of it as well! No… I have to be a bit more original, don’t I?? 🙄

      On 18 September 2015 at 01:55, Ouch!! My back hurts!! wrote:

      >

      Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

