Looking Up!

Firstly… I have to apologise to all of you who’ve been visiting. I’ve been rather tardy with my reciprocal visits. This past weekend I spent walking and researching the lunar eclipse. When this post goes live the camera will be set up and firing. Let’s hope the weather works in our favour here in Ireland. I’ve also been searching for stacking software… and hopefully I’ve got that sorted as well.

So… my whole time management regime has gone for a ball of you know what. In the meantime I have to find you something to look at. As today’s title is all about looking up I’ll show you one I took last week. Yes, I was crouched on my knees to get the upward angle on the camera… at about the same time as a stranger found me in my compromised state!

Looking up... the view you get when you lie on your belly to get beneath the mushrooms!

Happy Monday… may you have as much fun as you wish you could have.

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Family & Life, Ireland, Local Places, Photography, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Looking Up!

  1. aj vosse says:

    PoV!! POV… ja… ,n lekker POV!! 😉

    Like

  2. de Wets Wild says:

    Dis nou n baie interessante “point-of-view”!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

