Monday Treat!

This weekend we went down Wicklow way to visit the grand kids… and join their trick or treat fun! I’ve usually got an ulterior motive when we’re down there. A walk in the woods! Two year’s ago I managed the find the lovely magic mushrooms. Alas, I found none this time round.

I usually take a few kids and Pepsi along but this time because I planned a longer walk so it was only the dog and me. She’s been cooped up in the house for a long while so she really enjoyed the treat. However, at times her fun wasn’t always appreciated by me. Imagine the scene… me with camera in left hand trying to look through the viewfinder, throw stick in right hand trying to place the ball close to the puddle so I could get the snap.

Well, I was rather pleased when I uploaded the photos… I’m sure you have to agree with me… the photo shows the treat had… by dog and snapper!! Enjoy your week… may it offer many wholesome treats!!

Pepsi in the puddle... what a treat!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Family & Life, Ireland, Photography, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Monday Treat!

  1. Rainee says:

    Lovely photo! Looks like she is having fun 🙂

    Like

  2. de Wets Wild says:

    Altyd lekker om in die modder te speel!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

