Six Word Story – Autumn Skies!

Blue autumn skies… beautiful country vistas!

Blue autumn skies… beautiful country vistas!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Fiction, Ireland, Local Curiosity, Local Places, Photography, Seasons, Travel, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Six Word Story – Autumn Skies!

  1. rjmackin says:

    Looks like Carton House? Am I right? We like to walk our dogs in Castletown, not too far from there…

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      It is. Welcome back, I’ve wondered if you’ve wandered off! I want to target Castletown next spring and summer, looking for a specific butterfly specie. 😉

      On 6 November 2015 at 14:42, Ouch!! My back hurts!! wrote:

      >

      Like

      • rjmackin says:

        We were away for a bit and have been neglecting the blog. Back now so will try and post a bit more regularly! And Castletown is well worth a visit. There’s also a nice market there on the last Sunday of every month. We usually do the walk and then head to Hazelhatch on the Canal for a cheeky pint. It’s gorgeous if the weather is good.

        Like

        • aj vosse says:

          I know the spot as I’ve crossed that bridge many, many times. I used to work in Grange Castle… as wall as strolling by when I walked that section of the Grand Canal. All good clean fun! 😉

          On 6 November 2015 at 14:58, Ouch!! My back hurts!! wrote:

          >

          Like

  2. Lola says:

    Gorgeous image! 🙂

    Like

  3. Rainee says:

    Gorgeous photo!

    Like

  4. Nandini says:

    Beautiful indeed 🙂

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

