Pond Patterns

I like the title but it’s actually canal patterns. I helped a little by tossing a stone in to create ripples. Mind you, I hope the bargemen don’t find out… they’re partial to clear canals and don’t fancy stone-tossers adding debris to the waterways!

Pond Patterns... having fun along the canal with camera and stone...

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Boating, Ireland, Local Places, Photography, Reflections, Royal Canal, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Pond Patterns

  1. garym6059 says:

    Hmmmmmm let me get to Googling the bargemen company and hold this post for ransom!

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      Mmmmm… actually, I’ll fill you in on a little secret. You don’t need the Big G or any other search… all you need to do is visit my Royal Canal pages… you’ll see a few of the big chiefs!! Enjoy… while I contact my legal team… or run for the hills!! 😉

      On 4 November 2015 at 17:51, Ouch!! My back hurts!! wrote:

      >

      Liked by 1 person

  2. joanfrankham says:

    Well they will probably blame some naughty schoolboy!! So you are off the suspect list.

    Like

  3. de Wets Wild says:

    “Stone-tossers” klink na n vieslike belediging!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

