Oopsy!

On Saturday I gave you the angry oops. Yesterday it was messy oops. So… why don’t I give you another oops today? Better still… a Monday oopsy! Those who know me even just a little know I like chasing butterflies and bees. Just look up… the banner for my blog has been a bumblebee on buddleia for years. So… when I tell you I have many oopsy photos then it may be easy to believe me. Try as I may… I couldn’t remove the oops from this whole series of snaps… that’s why you’ve never seen one before!

Another oopsy moment! Trying to get a bumblebee in shot can be taxing!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Photography, The Birds and the Bees and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oopsy!

  1. badfish says:

    where’s the oops? a bee in bokeh…seems cool

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

