One Day Closer…

Yes, Monday has gone and we’re another day closer to Christmas. How are your chores going? Mine are going a little slow but all going well I should be prepared for the big day on Friday. All going well, I said! Any way, yesterday I said I’ll keep the photos summery. I can’t really do that much longer this week because you’ll blame me for being ba-humbug but here goes… a reminder of the many greens we get to see here in Ireland in the summer!

Happy summer's reminders... all Irish green!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Ireland, Photography, Royal Canal, Seasons, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to One Day Closer…

  1. Ah so beautiful!! I can’t wait to visit the UK again!

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      Do come to Ireland as well!! 😉

      On 22 December 2015 at 23:19, Ouch!! My back hurts!! wrote:

      >

      Liked by 1 person

      • Ah okay I am showing my off my horrible American world knowledge. I’ve spent like 15% of my life living in England and just had to look up whether or not Ireland was included in the UK! (*me smacking my head against a wall) Sorry about that!! Yes, I want to visit Ireland as well!!! If it makes it any better my knowledge of the geography of the rest of the world is even worse! (Ok actually I’m pretty sure that just makes it worse. Sigh…)

        Liked by 1 person

        • aj vosse says:

          Then I’m really going to throw the pigeon amongst the cats when I tell you I’m South African!! By the way… you’re forgiven… after all, you Americans gave us the bomb!! o_O

          Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

