Farewell 2015!

I’ll be honest… I’m not sad to see the back of 2015. Now, please… don’t get me wrong, I know there is always something to be grateful for and I also fully know that there will always be many who are in a worse predicament that me but on a personal level the year didn’t go too well. So… 2016 can only be better!

I’ve been having a great time with the galleries these last four days so I may just as well throw in another… selecting random photos of each month in a final round-up for the year. Don’t be surprised if you see the odd duplicate… I mean, there are only so many I can choose from.

Just before I sign off for the year… thanks a million for all your support and friendship. I really look forward to a rewarding cyber future and that can only happen with your continued support! THANKS!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Ireland, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Farewell 2015!

  1. Murtagh's Meadow says:

    Have enjoyed your year review. Best wishes for 2016 – I hope it is a creative one on all levels:)

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      Thank you so kindly! Thanks for your regular support and positive comments! Let’s hope 2016 brings more dreams and fulfilment of dreams!! Creativity is an elixir that brings it’s own blessings!!

      May the west of Ireland continue to bring you joy and us the images of that joy! 😉 Have fun!! 😀

      On 31 December 2015 at 14:11, Ouch!! My back hurts!! wrote:

      >

      Liked by 1 person

  2. taphian says:

    wonderful photos, Happy 2016

    Like

  3. Happy 2016! Wishing you a year of more beautiful photos to share with all of us! You always make me smile and I find myself looking for a better photo to take.

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      And happiness to you as well! Thanks… I’m always happy when I hear I’ve added a smile somewhere on the planet!! I’ll try my best to keep the photos coming! 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  4. de Wets Wild says:

    Ons glo 2016 gaan vir julle ook vol ryk seeninge wees Aj!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

