Greetings 2016!!

Apart from stating the obvious I’m going to state the obvious!

Happy New Year!!

May your year be as fruitful as I wish for mine to be!! I’ll begin the year by saying welcome to my blog… I really hope you enjoy my bits and bobs contribution to the ever-increasing cyber clutter. May everything you wish for your best friend and worst enemy entangle and entwine you in this mighty year!!

God’s speed… go well!!

Orion lifts himself skyward for the last time in 2015. From me to you... a clear evening view across the pond at home. That's the kitchen window on the left... the Christmas tree lights on the right... HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Orion lifts himself skyward for the last time in 2015. From me to you… a clear evening Kildare view across the pond at home. That’s the kitchen window on the left… the Christmas tree lights on the right… HAPPY NEW YEAR!! Spot the plane?

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Family & Life, Photography, Reflections, Travel, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Greetings 2016!!

  1. de Wets Wild says:

    Voorspoed AJ!

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      En daar by julle ook! Dankie vir al die ondersteuning en interaksie… dit word wardeer en geniet!! Wie weet… miskien is dit die jaar wat ek weer die Afrika son sien!! 😉

      Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

