Circle…

All my life’s a circle… sunrise to sundown.

Yep… I’ve used those words before in a post. Words written by Harry Chapin… not mine. Yep… wise words. I wasn’t going to do a weekly challenge but then while looking back through my galleries I realised I’d gathered quite a few photos containing objects of a round nature. OK, another reason to do a post… another excuse to do a gallery!

The full moon… that’s round, isn’t it? Lights… the out of focus blurry ones I so like taking… they’re round. The Sphere at Trinity… that’s sort of round. The hole in the Samuel Beckett Bridge is round… so are lots of other bits and bobs! So… here you have some of the photos I enjoy. Sorry if you see repeats… sorry too, I got a tad carried away! You know me and galleries… addictive!

Just had a thought… all my life being a circle… so, today is the first regular working day of the year, yep… the circle revolves again! Have fun… do enjoy your year!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
Video | This entry was posted in Boating, Dublin, Family & Life, Ireland, Photography, Seasons, The Birds and the Bees, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Circle…

  1. HesterLeyNel says:

    Uitstekend. Ek hou van hierdie versameling.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: April A to Z – Sunrise to Sundown… | Ouch!! My back hurts!!

  3. taphian says:

    beautiful gallery

    Like

  4. de Wets Wild says:

    Wat n versameling!

    Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

