Winter Colour

Winter isn’t all bad. On the odd occasion there’s a bit of sunset colour about to catch the eye. Throw in a bit of cloud and a few trees and you have something resembling a photo to take. Shows you… winter isn’t all bad!

Winter sunset... yep, there are moments in the winter where beauty can be spotted!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Ireland, Photography, Seasons and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Winter Colour

  1. I live near Philadelphia in the USA. Yesterday was the first day of cold cold cold that we’ve had this winter. I hadn’t missed it.

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      I think we’ve had the mildest but wettest December in living memory in Ireland. I wonder if since mid summer we’ve had 3 nights where the temperature remained below freezing for a whole night!! Any yet, the country of my birth, South Africa, is gripped in the worst drought in memory. El Nino is really playing us about! o_O

      On 6 January 2016 at 16:07, Ouch!! My back hurts!! wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. We don’t have winter at all in Singapore, so from where I am, winter is not bad in the least :).

    Happy New Year!!

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      OooH!! Lucky you!! No winter… but I bet the humidity gets to you.

      May your year be filled with happiness and joy! 😉

      On 6 January 2016 at 06:51, Ouch!! My back hurts!! wrote:

      >

      Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

