Wild Cats Day or Cat Wild Days?

What happens if you let the cat out the bag? Well, it depends on the kind of cat… not so? A wee domestic kitten can’t do too much damage. However, if you’ve had a lynx in a bag for a few hours and you’ve shaken the living night lights out of the bag then I reckon you can expect quite a wild ride.

So… if I told you I have to let a thing out of the bag which option would you prefer… wild or kitten? As I can’t make up my mind I’ll just show you our almost old domestic. Fuzzy is a comfy creature cat… as can be seen here where he’s taken up station on my seat… and decided he wasn’t moving… without a fight!

The cat's out of the bag... or is it? No... the cat's on my seat!!!!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Family & Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wild Cats Day or Cat Wild Days?

  1. Sallyann says:

    Cute. 😊

    Like

  2. jbwye says:

    Happy new Year AJ!

    Like

  3. de Wets Wild says:

    Mak katte weet ook hoe om hulle naels te gebruik…

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

