Seagulls Fly…

Yesterday I was telling you about letting cats out of bags. Well, I didn’t really let any cats out so maybe today I’ll let one small kitten see the light of day. Why not… it must surely be stuffy in the bag. OK… I went walk-about in the big smoke city of Dublin again yesterday.

Late last year I let slip that I was going into town to see some folk. Now, one of the folk I met with before Christmas invited me for another chat. There may well be a bit of temporary work available but there may also be other doors that can swing open. I will most likely only work three mornings a week but on the other days I may be allowed to use a small office space as a base for other activities. One such activity is to go walk-about and take photos… of kind municipal workers sharing their lunch with the pigeons and seagulls!

Feeding seagulls and pigeons along Dublin's Liffey... great lunchtime endeavour!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Dublin & Leinster Architecture & Other Interesting Sights, Family & Life, Photography, The Birds and the Bees, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Seagulls Fly…

  1. Murtagh's Meadow says:

    All sounds very positive – hope it works out:)

    Like

  2. Christina B says:

    Sound promising, good luck!

    Like

  3. de Wets Wild says:

    Dit sal nou n wonderlike begin wees vir 2016! Ons hou duim vas!

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      Dankie julle. Ek werk aan ‘n paar dinge. Daai mail wat ek vir julle laas jaar gestuur het dwaal ook in die agtergrond rond! Ek moet net aanhou soek, dis al!! 😉

      On 8 January 2016 at 01:51, Ouch!! My back hurts!! wrote:

      >

      Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

