G is for Green!

OK… this is the last in the alphabet series! I promise. I just couldn’t resist taking a few photos of this moss enriched scene. Imagine someone tossing away the letter “G” just so I could spot it and take a photo! What are the chances of that happening somewhere along the river on the south side? What are the chances of two boats coming up the river at about the exact moment I’m strolling along, making me stop and then a few seconds later spotting the green G? I think Lady Serendipity threw that letter down there just for me!

G is for GREEN!! Who would have guessed?? Happy Friday!!

Happy Friday!! May you have a fun filled day and even more fun filled weekend!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Dublin & Leinster Architecture & Other Interesting Sights, Ireland, Photography, Travel, Walking, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

