Survey Time?

Every time I’m down Arklow way I seem to find myself down in the harbour area. I’m fascinated by the industrial decay and what appears to be the general lack of new development. Maybe it’s time to do a survey… don’t you think? What must become of the area? Should all the dilapidated structures be torn down and new apartments be built? I don’t know but I feel the survey boat needs to be put back in the water before it can be gainfully employed again. I wonder what the boat would survey that could be of benefit to the town… maybe only time will tell!

Survey time? Decay down Arklow way... should something be done?

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Boating, Daily Photo's and Chit-chat, Dublin & Leinster Architecture & Other Interesting Sights, Family & Life, Ireland, Local Places, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Survey Time?

  1. Pingback: Time (Frozen) | Chris Breebaart Photography / What's (in) the picture?

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

