Friday’s Fancy Flights!

I shared a rather special sunrise photo a few days ago but you know how it goes… occasionally while you’re trying your levellest best to capture that special photo you’ll get bombed, as in this case when a flock of cheeky starlings shot through. Yes, I know they’re not in focus… that only makes their efforts ever so much more despicable!

Starlings photo bomb my sunrise snap! Bad birds!!

Happy Friday! As always, do enjoy your weekend and remember, don’t do what I wouldn’t!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Daily Photo's and Chit-chat, Ireland, Photography, The Birds and the Bees, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Friday’s Fancy Flights!

  1. Sallyann says:

    One of the best photobombs I’ve seen in ages. 😊

    Like

  2. de Wets Wild says:

    Ek dink nou weer die foto het pragtig uitgekom, AJ!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

