No Reason at All!

Yes, I have no reason at all to post this photo today. Well, maybe apart from the fact that I like it. OK… I could have called the post three men in a boat but I believe that’s been taken by a lad who goes by one of those fancy names that works both ways. I wonder what his folks were thinking when they named him? I’ve noticed the naming tradition was a family habit. Our man who was on about three men in a bot was Jerome K Jerome while his father went by the name of Jerome C Jerome! Makes you wonder, does it not?

Three men in a boat?? Maybe that's a good title for the photo? No? OK... as that one's been taken I'll go for three men in a boat on the Liffey!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Boating, Dublin, Ireland, Photography, Travel, Walking, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

