Decisions Decisions???

Ja well, no fine.

I have to make a few choices in the next day or two. I think I may be succumbing to rubber arm syndrome again. Twisted, by Damyanti Biswas, into falling for an A to Z challenge even when I’m in the middle of my own A to Z feature of Dublin.

OK… I’ll tell you why I’m tempted to take up the challenge. April is going to be a very busy time for me. There are a few reasons but let’s just say I may not be able to spend time blogging… therefore, having a set pattern will allow me time to plan and even do the occasional post in advance.

Secondly, I’ve been following Damyanti’s blog for a few years and have learned so much about writing so when the good lady suggests that the networking opportunities make participating worthwhile, I listen. As of the first of April, I’ll be part of the party! So, those of you who are following the blog and waiting for the rest of the Dublin Alphabet, please be a little patient, I’ll get back to completing the list in May, if all goes to plan.

You’ll notice the challenge logo to the right. If you’re inclined to join then click on it and follow the simple instructions. I was in two minds but hey… who can refuse a challenge?  Have a look at the FAQ’s and the suggested themes… there are plenty of ideas you could use as inspiration. Me, being used to daily posts, will just wing it on random… so, who knows… you may get something to smear a smile across your face… even for a few seconds. As I said… ja, well… no fine… it will all be random, including the photos!

Spring beauty! Something random to get the introductions for the April A to Z intro going!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Factual Opinion, Family & Life, Fiction, Ireland, Photography, Travel, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Decisions Decisions???

  1. Christina B says:

    Ja well, no fine. It says so much. Look forward to the alphabet posts. Wouldn’t mind doing something like that but doubt I’d be able to keep it up for the entire month.

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      And, no fine… come on… give it a go!!

      A – Augrabies B – Broome C – Cradock D – Durban E – Etoshia F – Fremantle G – Gariep H – Hardap I – Iron Man J – Johannesburg – oh dear, K – Kalahari… now we’re cooking! L

      I think you get my drift!! 😉

      On 31 March 2016 at 13:28, Ouch!! My back hurts!! wrote:

      >

      Liked by 1 person

  2. abetterjulie says:

    I look forward to seeing your photos! @abetterjulie from http://persephoneknits.blogspot.com

    Like

  3. de Wets Wild says:

    Ons sien uit na wat jy gaan optower!

    Like

  4. This will be fun, especially if you regularly post the link to your posts on the AZ Facebook page once the challenge starts and use the #atozchallenge tag on social media!

    Your hits and followers will rise: but it’s a reciprocal process, so maybe schedule a few posts in advance so you have time to go blog-visiting!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

