Frilly May Decay

Happy Monday!! I’m going to be a tad brief today and maybe for the next few days as well. Life occasionally gets in the way so… if I don’t comment or reply and visit your spots it’s not because I’m lazy or inconsiderate… I just have a few other things to concentrate on! Well, maybe on second thoughts I am lazy and inconsiderate but please don’t tell anyone…

The last of the 2016 daffs... frilly May decay!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Factual Opinion, Family & Life, Ireland, Seasons, The Birds and the Bees and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Frilly May Decay

  1. perdebytjie says:

    Pragtig,veral die perdebytjie in die blom!

    Liked by 2 people

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

