I Spy…

This lad was playing games with me… seeing if I could spot him hiding in the nettles. OK, I know… he wasn’t playing games with me… he was just sitting and doing whatever dragonflies do. Please forgive me for assuming I know what he was doing… after all, if I didn’t have something to surmise it would just not be me…

Hello big eyes! Dragonfly in the nettles... summer has arrived!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Photography, The Birds and the Bees and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Spy…

  1. Murtagh's Meadow says:

    Great shot – we had a pair on our pond today – four-spotted chasers I think but not 100%

    Like

  2. perdebytjie says:

    Pragtige skoot…veral die mooi agtergrondkleur!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.