Memories of a Summer’s Day

Occasionally, I look back at posts from the past. Today is one of those days. I began by looking back at this day in the past (blog wise). Seems there’s a pattern forming… me giving out about the weather. Nothing new here in Ireland, that I promise.

My first post on a 22 day of June, back in 2011, contained a gallery. Clouds, rain… a boat and even a butterfly. So… why don’t I give you another gallery… a selection of bright, summer’s photos… again, to cheer me up!

All the photos were selected from the week around the summer solstice… just to prove that the sun does occasionally make an appearance here in Ireland!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Boating, Castles, Crosses & Churches, Dublin, Factual Opinion, Family & Life, Ireland, Photography, Royal Canal, The Birds and the Bees, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Memories of a Summer’s Day

  1. HesterLeyNel says:

    ❤ your galleries. It is a pleasure getting to know Ireland through your camera lens.

    Like

  2. I love your pictures. You take me to the best places, in pictures that is.

    Like

  3. Murtagh's Meadow says:

    Lovely gallery:)

    Like

  4. perdebytjie says:

    Pragtige foto’s!Raak mense depressief van die min sonskyn?

    Like

  5. Christina B says:

    Bright and beautiful. I was almost thinking that Ireland is a sunny place 🙂 Hope the photos cheered you up.

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

