Street Harmony!

Ailsa’s theme this week is harmony. The good lady’s first photo is of a harp player busking on a Dublin street. That got me thinking… I have also posted a photo of the selfsame lady in the past.

So, Ailsa and I must’ve walked the same Dublin streets at some point in time. Something we both acknowledge yet we’ve never managed to meet. That’s also something we’ve been debating for a few years. OK… back to my idea… why don’t I combine photos of Dublin streets… harmony and musical moments? That should give me sufficient excuse to post a gallery… again!

OK… I got a little carried away again… see if you can spot the outliers…

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Art, Dublin, Factual Opinion, Family & Life, Ireland, Local Curiosity, Local Places, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Street Harmony!

  1. ailsapm says:

    Love it, Vossie, bursting with life, Dublin-style! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Miriam says:

    Absolutely gorgeous photos. Love all the life, love, color and music in your shots.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Great gallery, AJ. I love, love, love the bubbles.

    Susan at
    Travel, Fiction and Photos

    Like

  4. Jy het geen verskoning nodig vir so ‘n wonderlike galery nie! Dit laat mens sommer vrolik voel. (Um – is die pote een van die “outliers”?)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. perdebytjie says:

    Ek het dit nou geniet…was ook ses jaar gelede daar in Grafton Street!

    Like

  6. RuthsArc says:

    I can hear the different music in my head. What a wonderful gallery.

    Like

  7. Pingback: Travel Theme-Harmony – WoollyMuses

  8. Rainee says:

    So full of life and energy!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

