Friday Fun Fact!

If you look down at the water, while standing next to your better half… and you have a camera to point down, then feel free to take a happy snap. That, friends… is my fact for the day. Well, a combination of ideas I’ve rolled into one sentence which I now claim is a fact.

However… the main fun fact for the day must surely be that it’s Friday again and that you should have a great day… and weekend! Remember… don’t do what I wouldn’t!

Self portrait of a pair! Looking down!

I’ve named the pic self-portrait of a pair… I’ll leave you to decide … a pair of what?? 

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Family & Life, Ireland, Photography, Reflections and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Friday Fun Fact!

  1. Pingback: Pairs! | Ouch!! My back hurts!!

  2. Sallyann says:

    … Two pairs. 😊
    Love the shot. 😊

    Like

  3. Self-portrait of a pair? Yes, that works for me… great pic, AJ!

    Susan at
    Travel, Fiction and Photos

    Like

  4. perdebytjie says:

    Mooi tekkies😄😄

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

